Ideas for halloween college party

Are you having a Halloween Party? Discuss ideas here!
Cheechdafif
Ghost
What is the highest number?: 10992

Ideas for halloween college party

Post by Cheechdafif » Wed Sep 30, 2009 5:14 pm

Hey this is my first time posting a thread so sorry if somethin is wrong.

Im looking for some ideas on a halloween party. For themes, food, etc. Any help would be much appreciated.

adrian
Halloween Master

Re: Ideas for halloween college party

Post by adrian » Wed Sep 30, 2009 10:44 pm

nah you did right :)

try wrapping hot dogs in biscuit dough (like a mummy) then fry em :) they come out looking like mummies
Last night 'twas witching Hallowe'en
Dearest; an apple russet- brown
I pared, and thrice above my crown
Whirled the long skin; they watched in keen;
I flung it far; they laughed and cried me shame
Dearest, there lay the letter of your name!

colletteaz
Ghost

Post by colletteaz » Thu Oct 15, 2009 5:21 pm

You could have a Witches and Warlock party and call it a Bewitching Bash.

For invitations you could enclose a love spell or a miniature witches broom. Be sure to reference the coven meeting and the witching hour at hand.