Your job?

Non-Halloween related stuff. Same rules: family oriented, no flaming, be nice. ;-)
iHaunt
Halloween Master
What is the highest number?: 10992

Your job?

Post by iHaunt » Sun Nov 06, 2011 11:43 pm

I work at the cemetery as the security guard (the nightwatchman), all I do is walk around and look to see if everything is ok. :D So how about you?

Pumpkin_Man
Halloween Master

Re: Your job?

Post by Pumpkin_Man » Mon Nov 07, 2011 12:18 pm

Well as you all probably know, I am a professional photographer by trade, I work at my local commuinity college, and I also have my own home-based photography business. I LOVE IT, and I would do it all again.

Mike

Murfreesboro
Halloween Master

Post by Murfreesboro » Mon Nov 07, 2011 12:23 pm

I trained to be a college English professor and worked at three different schools, two in Virginia and one in TN. However, I gave it up years ago when the last school where I worked got into financial difficulty and started cutting positions all over the place, including mine. I had two young kids at the time (preschool & infant), and my mother was terminally ill. When the dust settled, I decided what I wanted most of all was one more child, so I had her. I still think about trying to do something professional again, but I haven't taken any concrete steps toward it.

Li H'Sen Chang
Halloween Master

Post by Li H'Sen Chang » Mon Nov 07, 2011 1:11 pm

I work at carwash and in food restaurant in dishroom. I make more monies at the restaurant but I like the carwash more better.
我想念我的家

Pumpkin_Man
Halloween Master

Post by Pumpkin_Man » Mon Nov 07, 2011 1:16 pm